The 2121 series begins in a dystopic world known as “Syfe”. The year is 2121. Much of the youth has been placed in various institutions, asylums, and research facilities. The newly-built Redford Institute for the Psychologically Impaired is just one of many. But its mission is a bit more peculiar…

Join in the antics of the misfit patients of Redford as they try to make sense of a world that intends to do anything but.

Book 00The Thirteenth Scale (WIP)

Book 01The Redford Files (Available Now!)

Book 02Neitoph Calls (Available Now!)

Book 03Enter the Void (WIP)

Book 04The End of Syfe (WIP)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *